05 January, 2012

Thursday, January 5th 2012




Obama Power Grab Continues!
http://www.realclearpolitics.com/video/2012/01/05/obama_i_have_an_obligation_as_president_to_do_what_i_can_without_congress.html


Pelosi Applauds Obama Power Grab as 'bold'.  Oh, it's that alright!
http://dailycaller.com/2012/01/05/pelosi-glad-obama-made-bold-recess-appointments-while-congress-in-session-video/



Is Obama Sick?  He doesn't look well!  Is the White House covering up an Obama illness?  It's no secret I do not like the President nor do I care for any of his Commie policies, BUT, having said that I do not wish the man ill.  Rumors are circulating that there is something wrong with the Pres. (no pun intended).    Take a look at this picture from yesterday. Is the White House covering up an illness?
It is a stressful job, everyone that gets it ages 40 years in 4, but this looks bad.





Tables Turning on Romney in N.H.
http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2012-01-04/romney-presses-to-keep-iowa-momentum.html

Another Legal Battle Looms; this time over Obama's using Recess Appointments while Senate Still in Session
http://thehill.com/business-a-lobbying/202425-chamber-official-court-fight-over-obamas-appointments-almost-certain


Obama makes Bold Grab for Power
http://www.washingtontimes.com/news/2012/jan/4/obama-unprecedented-recess-appointment/


Boehner blogs about Barry the Bolshevik Power Grab
http://www.speaker.gov/blog/?postid=273766


Obama 'playing with fire'
http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2012-01-05/obama-chooses-politics-over-principle-in-naming-consumer-bureau-head-view.html

French Bond sale, Costs Rise as France faces AAA credit rating cut
http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2012-01-04/france-takes-market-pulse-with-bond-offering-as-aaa-rating-decision-looms.html


Half of the World's Wealthiest 1% are American!  That's American Exceptionalism...Barry!
http://money.cnn.com/2012/01/04/news/economy/world_richest/index.htm


Our Idea Of Gun Control, here at the Greene Opinion
http://gma.yahoo.com/okla-woman-shoots-kills-intruder-911-operators-okay-091106413.html

10 Questions to find our next President  by Chuck Norris
http://newsbusters.org/blogs/chuck-norris/2012/01/03/ten-questions-find-our-next-president-part-1

Left Wing Media Ignore Obama's Felony Convicted Friend
http://newsbusters.org/blogs/tim-graham/2011/12/31/media-ignore-obama-hawaii-golfing-buddy-who-was-arrested-prostitution-st